Staff
FatherHornicak_new dfranch_250x375
Rev. John Hornicak
Pastor
frjohn@holyghostparish.org
Dino J. Franch
Deacon
dinoraffy@aol.com
DrTonyJimenez TheresaBero
Dr. Tony Jimenez, ED.D.
Principal of Holy Ghost School
tjimenez@holyghostschool.org
Theresa Bero
Business Manager
tbero@holyghostparish.org
Grant_200x300 carolynneihoff Scardina_200x300
Kathy Grant
Director of Faith Formation
kgrant@holyghostparish.org
Carolyn Neihoff
Director of Music
carolyn@holyghostparish.org
Kelly Scardina
Bulletin Editor/Web Manager
hgbulletin@aol.com
Picture Not Available christyl ginapiscopo
Joni Giammarino
Parish Secretary
Joni@holyghostparish.org
Chris Tyl
Holy Ghost School Secretary
ctyl@holyghostschool.org
Gina Piscopo
Church Office Staff
gina@holyghostparish.org
Sobieski_200x300 kittybystrom raffyfranch
Sandi Sobieski
Church Office Staff
sandi@holyghostparish.org
Kitty Bystrom
Church Office Staff
kbystrom@holyghostparish.org
Raffy Franch
Sacristan
dinoraffy@aol.com
kimberlylombardi dennisbero  
Kimberly Lombardi
Sacristan
puginacan@att.net
Dennis Bero
Church Office Staff/Sacristan
dbero@ameritech.net
 

donate_button

Looking for photos of Parish Events?

Click here

Use the Password: John (Case Sensitive)

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from