Staff
FatherHornicak_new dfranch_250x375 robert_250x375
Rev. John Hornicak
Pastor
frjohn@holyghostparish.org
Dino J. Franch
Deacon - Retired
dinoraffy@aol.com
Robert A. Lasica
Deacon
aquinas.trinity@gmail.com
TheresaBero tracy-monteleone
Theresa Bero
Business Manager
tbero@holyghostparish.org
Tracy Monteleone
Director of Music
piano197078@yahoo.com
nancy-siemers frances_200x300 susan-tutaj
Nancy Siemers
Director of Faith Formation
nsiemers@holyghostparish.org
Frances Hargadon
Funeral Ministry/Faith Formation Staff
fran@holyghostparish.org
Susan Tutaj
Coordinator of Discipleship
stutaj@holyghostparish.org
emily-parks dennisbero Scardina_200x300
Emily Parks
Funeral Sacristan
William1998@comcast.net
Dennis Bero
Church Office Staff/Sacristan
dbero@ameritech.net
Kelly Scardina
App Manager/Web Manager
hgbulletin@aol.com
ginapiscopo Sobieski_200x300 kittybystrom
Gina Piscopo
Church Office Volunteer
gina@holyghostparish.org
Sandi Sobieski
Church Office Volunteer
sandi@holyghostparish.org
Kitty Bystrom
Church Office Volunteer
kbystrom@holyghostparish.org

Adoration of the
Blessed Sacrament

Monday - Thursday
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.

More Info Here

adoration-of-sacrament-2021

Welcome Home!

We are celebrating our Reuniting in Christ with a Photo Collage Art Piece that will displayed in our gathering area. We want EVERYONE to be included! Please take a selfie of yourself or your family today and email it to hgbulletin@aol.com. It won’t be complete without you!

statue-2a

Risen Christ Statue

mary-statue

Mary Statue

Blessed and Dedicated

Sunday, August 15th 2021

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from