Staff
FatherHornicak_new dfranch_250x375 robert_250x375
Rev. John Hornicak
Pastor
frjohn@holyghostparish.org
Dino J. Franch
Deacon - Retired
dinoraffy@aol.com
Robert A. Lasica
Deacon
aquinas.trinity@gmail.com
TheresaBero tracy-monteleone
Theresa Bero
Business Manager
tbero@holyghostparish.org
Tracy Monteleone
Director of Music
piano197078@yahoo.com
nancy-siemers frances_200x300 susan-tutaj
Nancy Siemers
Director of Faith Formation
nsiemers@holyghostparish.org
Frances Hargadon
Funeral Ministry/Faith Formation Staff
fran@holyghostparish.org
Susan Tutaj
Coordinator of Discipleship
stutaj@holyghostparish.org
emily-parks dennisbero Scardina_200x300
Emily Parks
Funeral Sacristan
William1998@comcast.net
Dennis Bero
Church Office Staff/Sacristan
dbero@ameritech.net
Kelly Scardina
App Manager/Web Manager
hgbulletin@aol.com
ginapiscopo Sobieski_200x300 kittybystrom
Gina Piscopo
Church Office Volunteer
gina@holyghostparish.org
Sandi Sobieski
Church Office Volunteer
sandi@holyghostparish.org
Kitty Bystrom
Church Office Volunteer
kbystrom@holyghostparish.org

Parish picnic image home page

Adoration of the
Blessed Sacrament

Monday - Thursday
7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.

More Info Here

adoration-of-sacrament-2021

Welcome Home!

We are celebrating our Reuniting in Christ with the Photo Collage Art Piece that is displayed in our gathering area and was dedicated on the first Sunday of Advent, November 28, 2021.  

Welcome Home Photo Collage Art

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from