Staff
FatherHornicak_new dfranch_250x375 robert_250x375
Rev. John Hornicak
Pastor
frjohn@holyghostparish.org
Dino J. Franch
Deacon - Retired
dinoraffy@aol.com
Robert A. Lasica
Deacon
acquinas.trinity@gmail.com
aaron-minix TheresaBero carolynneihoff
Aaron Minix
Diocese of Joliet Seminarian
Assigned to Holy Ghost
Aaron.Minix@gmail.com
Theresa Bero
Business Manager
tbero@holyghostparish.org
Carolyn Niehoff
Director of Music
carolyn@holyghostparish.org
Grant_200x300 frances_200x300 Picture Not Available
Kathy Grant
Director of Faith Formation
kgrant@holyghostparish.org
Frances Hargadon
Funeral Ministry/Faith Formation Staff
fran@holyghostparish.org
Susan Tutaj
Coordinator of Discipleship
stutaj@holyghostparish.org
raffyfranch dennisbero Scardina_200x300
Raffy Franch
Sacristan
dinoraffy@aol.com
Dennis Bero
Church Office Staff/Sacristan
dbero@ameritech.net
Kelly Scardina
App Manager/Web Manager
hgbulletin@aol.com
ginapiscopo Sobieski_200x300 kittybystrom
Gina Piscopo
Church Office Staff
gina@holyghostparish.org
Sandi Sobieski
Church Office Staff
sandi@holyghostparish.org
Kitty Bystrom
Church Office Staff
kbystrom@holyghostparish.org
Picture Not Available    
Joni Giammarino
Bulletin Editor/Parish Secretary
Joni@holyghostparish.org
   

WeShare_Logo_600x289

tsfbe9yaotxnlh30ys83gyonzcl

Advent Reconciliation
Day of Mercy

December 14th
9 AM – 4 PM

Immaculate Conception Parish
134 Arthur St.
Elmhurst, IL

No Confessions at HG on this day.

Christmas Eve

Masses will be celebrated at
4:00 PM and 10 PM

Caroling begins at 9:30 PM
before Mass.

Christmas Day Masses

8:30 AM and 10:30 AM

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from