Staff
FatherHornicak_new dfranch_250x375
Rev. John Hornicak
Pastor
frjohn@holyghostparish.org
Dino J. Franch
Deacon
dinoraffy@aol.com
SamConforti TheresaBero
Sam Conforti
Diocese of Joliet Seminarian Assigned to Holy Ghost
SamConforti@comcast.net
Theresa Bero
Business Manager
tbero@holyghostparish.org
Grant_200x300 carolynneihoff Scardina_200x300
Kathy Grant
Director of Faith Formation
kgrant@holyghostparish.org
Carolyn Niehoff
Director of Music
carolyn@holyghostparish.org
Kelly Scardina
Bulletin Editor/Web Manager
hgbulletin@aol.com
Picture Not Available dennisbero ginapiscopo
Joni Giammarino
Parish Secretary
Joni@holyghostparish.org
Dennis Bero
Church Office Staff/Sacristan
dbero@ameritech.net
Gina Piscopo
Church Office Staff
gina@holyghostparish.org
Sobieski_200x300 kittybystrom raffyfranch
Sandi Sobieski
Church Office Staff
sandi@holyghostparish.org
Kitty Bystrom
Church Office Staff
kbystrom@holyghostparish.org
Raffy Franch
Sacristan
dinoraffy@aol.com
     
     

WeShare_Logo_600x289

tsfbe9yaotxnlh30ys83gyonzcl

Looking for photos of Parish Events?

Click here

Use the Password: John (Case Sensitive)

Father John Hornicak has experienced some medical problems.

To allow him time to recover, Bishop Conlon has appointed Fr. Bob Hoffenkamp as temporary administrator of Holy Ghost Parish.

Thank you for your continued prayers for Fr. John.

There will be Communion Services at 8:30 A.M. Monday through Friday until further notice. Mass intentions are being rescheduled as needed during Father John’s absence.

TotusTuus

Click here to register.

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from