Staff
FatherHornicak_new dfranch_250x375 robert_250x375
Rev. John Hornicak
Pastor
frjohn@holyghostparish.org
Dino J. Franch
Deacon - Retired
dinoraffy@aol.com
Robert A. Lasica
Deacon
aquinas.trinity@gmail.com
TheresaBero carolynneihoff
Theresa Bero
Business Manager
tbero@holyghostparish.org
Carolyn Niehoff
Director of Music
carolyn@holyghostparish.org
susan-majcen frances_200x300 Picture Not Available
Sister Susan Majcen
Director of Faith Formation
SrSusan@holyghostparish.org
Frances Hargadon
Funeral Ministry/Faith Formation Staff
fran@holyghostparish.org
Susan Tutaj
Coordinator of Discipleship
stutaj@holyghostparish.org
raffyfranch dennisbero Scardina_200x300
Raffy Franch
Sacristan
dinoraffy@aol.com
Dennis Bero
Church Office Staff/Sacristan
dbero@ameritech.net
Kelly Scardina
App Manager/Web Manager
hgbulletin@aol.com
ginapiscopo Sobieski_200x300 kittybystrom
Gina Piscopo
Church Office Staff
gina@holyghostparish.org
Sandi Sobieski
Church Office Staff
sandi@holyghostparish.org
Kitty Bystrom
Church Office Staff
kbystrom@holyghostparish.org
Picture Not Available    
Joni Giammarino
Bulletin Editor/Parish Secretary
Joni@holyghostparish.org
   

margaret-gisburne

Margaret S. (Peggy) Gisburne

Click here to see the video of the Mass and Rite for Consecrated Virgins, celebrated on Sunday August 2, 2020 at Holy Ghost Church.

Click here for more information about the vocation of Consecrated Virgin.

WeShare_Logo_600x289
Click the red hearted hands for online giving.

tsfbe9yaotxnlh30ys83gyonzcl
Click the blue Download button above to download and install myParishApp to get the latest news from Holy Ghost.

Sign Up!
Click this button to sign up for Masses, Private Prayer, and Rosary.

Holy Ghost Radio

If you are in close proximity to Holy Ghost Church, tune to 99.1 FM radio to listen to live weekend Masses on Saturday at 4 pm, and on Sunday morning at both 8 and 10:30 am. While the low power signal is strongest in the church parking lots, Mass can be heard within a small radius of about a block away. You are welcome to join us through the medium of radio on 99.1 FM.

Palm Crosses

If you would like blessed palm crosses, please contact the parish office by phone at 630-860-2975, or by email at : joni@holyghostparish.org

Please provide your name, your contact information and number of crosses requested. When the crosses have been packaged, you will be contacted with pick up information.

palm-crosses

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from