Staff
FatherHornicak_new dfranch_250x375
Rev. John Hornicak
Pastor
frjohn@holyghostparish.org
Dino J. Franch
Deacon
dinoraffy@aol.com
robert_250x375 TheresaBero SamConforti
Robert A. Lasica
Deacon
acquinas.trinity@gmail.com
Theresa Bero
Business Manager
tbero@holyghostparish.org
Sam Conforti
Diocese of Joliet Seminarian Assigned to Holy Ghost
SamConforti@comcast.net
Grant_200x300 carolynneihoff Scardina_200x300
Kathy Grant
Director of Faith Formation
kgrant@holyghostparish.org
Carolyn Niehoff
Director of Music
carolyn@holyghostparish.org
Kelly Scardina
Bulletin Editor/Web Manager
hgbulletin@aol.com
Picture Not Available dennisbero ginapiscopo
Joni Giammarino
Parish Secretary
Joni@holyghostparish.org
Dennis Bero
Church Office Staff/Sacristan
dbero@ameritech.net
Gina Piscopo
Church Office Staff
gina@holyghostparish.org
Sobieski_200x300 kittybystrom frances_200x300
Sandi Sobieski
Church Office Staff
sandi@holyghostparish.org
Kitty Bystrom
Church Office Staff
kbystrom@holyghostparish.org
Frances Hargadon
Church Office Staff
fran@holyghostparish.org
raffyfranch    
Raffy Franch
Sacristan
dinoraffy@aol.com
   

WeShare_Logo_600x289

tsfbe9yaotxnlh30ys83gyonzcl

Looking for photos of Parish Events?

Click here

Use the Password: John (Case Sensitive)

Solemnity of the Immaculate
Conception of the
Blessed Virgin Mary - Holy Day

December 7th Vigil Mass 7 PM

December 8th 8:30 AM Mass only

Seven Hours of Advent Reconciliation

December 15th 9 AM - 4 PM

Visitation Parish

779 S. York St.
Elmhurst, IL

Christmas Eve

Masses will be celebrated at

4:00 PM and Midnight

Caroling begins at 11:30 PM

before Midnight Mass.

Christmas Day Masses

8:30 AM and 10:30 AM

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from