Staff
FatherHornicak_new dfranch_250x375 robert_250x375
Rev. John Hornicak
Pastor
frjohn@holyghostparish.org
Dino J. Franch
Deacon - Retired
dinoraffy@aol.com
Robert A. Lasica
Deacon
aquinas.trinity@gmail.com
aaron-minix TheresaBero carolynneihoff
Aaron Minix
Diocese of Joliet Seminarian
Assigned to Holy Ghost
Aaron.Minix@gmail.com
Theresa Bero
Business Manager
tbero@holyghostparish.org
Carolyn Niehoff
Director of Music
carolyn@holyghostparish.org
Grant_200x300 frances_200x300 Picture Not Available
Kathy Grant
Director of Faith Formation
kgrant@holyghostparish.org
Frances Hargadon
Funeral Ministry/Faith Formation Staff
fran@holyghostparish.org
Susan Tutaj
Coordinator of Discipleship
stutaj@holyghostparish.org
raffyfranch dennisbero Scardina_200x300
Raffy Franch
Sacristan
dinoraffy@aol.com
Dennis Bero
Church Office Staff/Sacristan
dbero@ameritech.net
Kelly Scardina
App Manager/Web Manager
hgbulletin@aol.com
ginapiscopo Sobieski_200x300 kittybystrom
Gina Piscopo
Church Office Staff
gina@holyghostparish.org
Sandi Sobieski
Church Office Staff
sandi@holyghostparish.org
Kitty Bystrom
Church Office Staff
kbystrom@holyghostparish.org
Picture Not Available    
Joni Giammarino
Bulletin Editor/Parish Secretary
Joni@holyghostparish.org
   

deacon-robbie-video

WeShare_Logo_600x289
Click the red hearted hands for online giving.

tsfbe9yaotxnlh30ys83gyonzcl
Click the blue Download button above to download and install myParishApp to get the latest news from Holy Ghost.

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from